Posted on

Reviews And Recommendations

The Enchanted Annex
5.0
powered by Facebook
Carly Batten
Carly Batten
2019-08-19T15:45:25+0000
amazing xxx these 2 beautiful people know their stuff xx all with complete confidentiality xx job done
Darci Lopez
Darci Lopez
2019-07-07T21:03:45+0000
I've just recieved my package from The Enchanted Goddess containing a custom protection jar and a custom tincture for my specific needs. The jar has peridot, mugwort, garnet, and more. The tincture was made specifically for my needs. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and attention to detail that Anna provided. Thank you so much Anna. You have my back, and I love that. ✨🔮🖤read more
Karma Ikuinen
Karma Ikuinen
2019-02-24T13:25:18+0000
I had bought the witches rune set and a small rose smudge and am absolutely in love with them, the runes work really well with my tarot deck and are very energized 💚
Muktananda Metta Vasa
Muktananda Metta Vasa
2019-01-24T21:42:55+0000
Can fully recommend the work of Lori Justine in distance Chakra healing .A very unique experience can expect those who are pioneers starting out searching themselves or persons who simply need guidance at life’s crossroads .Will Catch on to this therapy and shall resinate With the changes offered through Lorries gift . we are lucky at these times such people are available and on fire with there art !Check it out !read more
Mary Pearce Wade
Mary Pearce Wade
2019-01-21T17:51:09+0000
Love the posts and the community
Sarah-louise Clarke
Sarah-louise Clarke
2018-11-11T16:40:31+0000
I won a competition for a chakra cleansing from Lori and it was amazing. I woke feeling refreshed, energized and completely different to how I felt before my cleansing, I'd highly recommend Lori & the Enchanted Annex 💖💖💖
Sally Jones
Sally Jones
2018-11-07T23:17:33+0000
i am suffering from 2 lifelong illnesses and so i ordered a nighty night tincture to help me sleep and for the first time in years i slept and woke refreshed without feeling drowsy. i will defo be making sure i always have some to hand. thank you so much anna and lori you have made a customer for life with me. lol. xxxreview no.2i had a specific tincture made, a road opener to help me with my pain levels during flare ups and help me with meditation amongst other things. this took 3 days to start to kick in but im definitely feeling effects and again im ever so pleased with the results. i was fed up with being on such a strong dose of painkillers and feeling groggy and out of it just to ease the pain. a few months ago i finished a reduction of the dose, but then i had a flare up and i was so frustrated. thats when my fairy godmother anna stepped in to help. i managed to keep my dose of painkillers down and use the road opener with no horrible side effects. woohoo thanks so much. xxxreview no. 3my distance chakra healing session with lori.ive never had this done before so didn't know what to expect but let me tell you i will definitely be going back to get this done again. whilst laying comfy and realxed i began to feel a warmth in the middle of my back, then i began to feel vibrations in my spine. The next thing I know i woke up half later. lol. i can really feel the difference in myself. im thinking clearer and my body and mind feel like they are finally working together in harmony. thank you lori and i will be back again soon. xxread more
Bay Lar
Bay Lar
2018-11-07T07:24:47+0000
hero he was like hjsjjd;?
Joanna Smith
Joanna Smith
2018-10-16T15:46:24+0000
I’d been feeling particularly flat and my energy was low when just at the right time Lori messaged me (we are friends) to say she felt I needed a chakra cleanse, I jumped at the chance as I always do when Lori offers her services 😊 While she was doing it I felt a heat throughout my torso and a prickling sensation in my arms. Afterwards I felt a lot lighter, less drained, and the following day much stronger and energised. I’d definitely recommend!read more
Felix T Lira
Felix T Lira
2018-10-01T08:32:16+0000
witches and warlocks need they're tools and materials to perform they're Great Work
Nelci Sampaio
Nelci Sampaio
2018-09-25T14:45:58+0000
Fabulous experience! I had a chakra cleansing and a bespoke spell done. The spell worked even before I received it (I got the results immediately after Lori prepared it). / And the chakra cleasing.... Amazing! I could feel Lori's presence (I'm physically more than 198 miles from her). I'm feeling relaxed, reenergized and "clean". Thanks, Lori! <3read more
Karen Lynne Zimmer
Karen Lynne Zimmer
2018-08-18T16:34:20+0000
Very nice! Love the posts 👍
Jim Saunders
Jim Saunders
2018-08-09T17:00:08+0000
A huge thanks to Anna & Lori for the most wonderful smudge and incense. OMG love it!! If you haven’t used them yet then they come highly recommended. The smudge is to die for !! 5 star friendly service.
Mark Malin
Mark Malin
2018-08-07T21:38:20+0000
Fabulous experience with these ladies. Thank you Anna & Lori 🙏
Julie Smith Geis
Julie Smith Geis
2018-08-06T20:30:03+0000
Lovely day today with Anna & Lori Making tinctures, learning Anna’s skills on herbalism... what a lovely ladies and very interesting... can’t wait until the next one �
Joanna Smith
Joanna Smith
2018-07-26T18:48:41+0000
I’ve just placed my second order of the bless you tincture. I’ve suffered all summer with hay fever and this really is amazing stuff! Got rid of my symptoms without the horrible drowsiness that tablets have.
Ceri Westaway Williams
Ceri Westaway Williams
2018-07-16T19:50:24+0000
i love this page
Michael Massimi
Michael Massimi
2018-06-23T15:40:28+0000
Mechelle Prior
Mechelle Prior
2018-06-18T11:46:16+0000
I’ve had lots of help from Anna over the past few weeks for myself and my children!She has made us herbal tinctures for various ailments including ibs, anxiety and insomnia and I am already seeing a difference.Anna was drawn to a piece of Druzy Agate for my son and when we received it he spent an hour calmly holding it - I’ve since found out that it’s qualities include to balance and improve emotions �The witch friends on the website are also amazing xxread more
Keith Hensby-Peck
Keith Hensby-Peck
2018-04-17T21:20:36+0000